Image description

The World's largest one-make sidecar club!

H.S.O.C

The Hedingham Sidecar Owner's Club

The Committee

Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description

 Chairman

 Stuart Clarke

 email: chairman@hedinghamclub.co.uk

 Secretary

 Maggie Lidierth

 email: secretary@hedinghamclub.co.uk


 Treasurer

 John Taylor

 email: treasurer@hedinghamclub.co.uk

 Membership Secretary

 John Dean

 email: membership@hedinghamclub.co.uk

 Regalia Officer

 Sally Clarke

 email: regalia@hedinghamclub.co.uk

 Club Public Relations

 Bob & Helen Aley

 email: pro@hedinghamclub.co.uk

 Newsletter Editor

 Anne Townley

 email: newsletter@hedinghamclub.co.uk

Join Commitee?

Fancy joining the committee?


Fresh blood is good for any club and the committee are committed to keeping the club healthy and current. You don't need any experience, just enthusiasm and a passion for motorcycling.


To find out what a committee position entails and how to become a member of the team please contact one of the existing club officers. We are all an approachable bunch and would welcome helping you to join us!